NCRPC Partners Navigation NCRPC Partners Navigation NCRPC Partners Navigation NCRPC Partners Navigation NCRPC Partners Navigation NCRPC Partners Navigation
blank blank blank blank blank blank blank
about us link
Data Link
Data link
News and Events link
Contact link
CEDs link
Partners link
home link

Local Partners

Clay County

Clay County Economic Development
Lori Huber
517 Court Street
Clay Center, KS 67432
(785) 632-5974
lori@claycountyecodevo.com

Cloud County

CloudCorp, Inc.
Ashley McMillan - Executive Director
606 Washington Street, Suite B
Concordia, KS 66901
(785) 243-2010

Clyde Economic Development
City of Clyde
412 Washington Street
Clyde, KS 66938
(785) 446-3300
clydeks@nckcn.com

Dickinson County

Dickinson County Economic Development
Janelle Dockendorf, Dickinson County Budget Director / Economic Development Coordinator
109 E. First Street, Suite # 208
Abilene, Kansas 67410
(785) 263-3120
jdockendorf@dkcoks.org

City of Abilene
David Dillner, City Manager
Abilene, KS 67410
(785) 263-2550

citymgr@abilenecityhall.com

Ellsworth County

Smoky Hill Development Corporation
Rob Fillion
114 ½ N. Douglas Street
P.O. Box 321
Ellsworth, KS 67439
Cell (785) 531-2479
Rob_Fillion@yahoo.com

Jewell County

Jewell County Economic Development
Cheyenne Erichsen
cerichsen@jenrusfreelance.com

Lincoln County

Lincoln County Economic Development Foundation
Kelly Larson, Executive Director
216 E. Lincoln Avenue
Lincoln, KS 67455
(785) 524-8954
lcedfdirector@outlook.com

Marshall County

Marshall County Economic Development
1201 Broadway
P.O. Box 391
Marysville, KS 66508
(785) 562-9820
mcedc@bluevalley.net

Mitchell County

Mitchell County Community Development
Heather Hartman
123 N. Mill
P.O. Box 567

Beloit, KS 67420
(785) 738-3000

hhartman@beloitks.org

Ottawa County

Ottawa County Economic Development
Phil Aumick
209 E. 9th Street, Suite A
Minneapolis, KS 67467
(785) 392-3630

ottawacountyedc@att.net

Republic County

Republic County Economic Development
1819 L Street
Belleville, KS 66935
(785) 527-2310

rcedc@nckcn.com

Saline County

Salina Area Chamber of Commerce
Dennis Lauver - President
120 W. Ash Street
Salina, KS 67401
(785) 827-9301
dlauver@salinakansas.org

Salina Airport Authority
Tim Rogers - Executive Director
3237 Arnold Avenue
Salina, KS 67401
(785) 827-3914
trogers@salair.org

Salina Downtown, Inc.
Melissa Hodges, Executive Director
P.O. Box 1065
Salina, KS 67401
(785) 825-0595
FAX: (785) 825-7216
mhodges@salinadowntown.com

Washington County

Washington County Board of Commissioners
214 C Street
Washington, KS 66968
(785) 325-2974

 

Updated 8/5/14
Contact us link Link to site builder and mainatence