Community Foundations

The following is a listing of community foundations within North Central Kansas. Click here for helpful tips on seeking project funding.

Community Foundations in North Central Kansas

Kansas Association of Community Foundations

Dane G. Hansen Foundation, Logan, KS
(Counties included from NCRPC primary service area include Cloud, Ellsworth, Jewell, Lincoln, Mitchell, Ottawa, Republic, and Saline)

Leva and Frank Duclos Foundation
(The Foundation only accepts funding requests from Cloud, Republic and adjacent counties.)

Clay Center Community Improvement Foundation
432 Court St
Clay Center, KS 67432-2532

Community Foundation for Cloud County
201 W. 6th St., Suite A
P.O. Box 213
Concordia, KS 66901

Community Foundation of Dickinson County
213 N Broadway
P.O. Box 735
Abilene, KS 67410

Frankfort Community Foundation
Frankfort, KS 66427

Glasco Community Foundation
P.O. Box 572
Glasco, Kansas 67445

Greater Salina Community Foundation
119 W. Iron, 8th Floor
P.O. Box 2876
Salina, KS 67402-2876

Jewell County Community Foundation
PO Box 154
Mankato, KS 66956-0154

Marysville Community Foundation
Marysville, KS 66508

Ottawa County Community Foundation
P.O. Box 203
Minneapolis, KS 67467

Post Rock Community Foundation
(Covers all of Lincoln County —official boundaries are the USD 298 and 299 districts)
P.O. Box 62
Sylvan Grove, KS 67481

Republic County Community Foundation
P.O. Box 541
Belleville, KS 66935

Smoky Hills Community Foundation
P.O. Box 265
Ellsworth, KS 67439

Solomon Valley Community Foundation
P.O. Box 369
Beloit, KS 67420-0369

Washington County Community Foundation
P.O. Box 24
Washington, KS 66968